Listen to the single “Burning Desire”


  1. Ouverture in B Minor
  2. Through the Wind
  3. Will of a King
  4. Stone Shaped Minds
  5.  The Eclipse
  6. Burning Desire
  7. Bloodwar in Heaven
  8. Land of Eternal Ice
  9. Sand in the Wind
Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube

Heir Of Power

Release Date : 11 Febbraio 1998
Catalog ref. : NW CD - 002
Format : CD

“Heir of Power does please on placating level, not being specifically intense or arresting, and does offer some nice keyboard work and theatrical riffing in true Italian fashion.”