Listen to the single “One World At A Time”


  1. Time For A Change
  2. One World At A Time (feat. Linnéa Vikström)
  3. Be King Or Be King
  4. Let There Be Fire (feat. Apollo Papathanasio)
  5. Hic Sunt Leones
  6. Wrong Side of Sanity
  7. Feathers To A Bird
  8. Warmight
  9. I’ve Chosen My Poison
  10. Once Were Immortal
  11. Full Circle
Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube

Hic Sunt Leones

Release Date : 24 Giugno 2016
Catalog ref. : MAS CD0947
Format : CD

“The production of the album is top notch like a lot of the latest albums I have reviewed. The guitars sound some freaking good and production has always been a beast of burden for many bands. The quality of the production gives a lot of depth to the music itself.”