Listen to the single “No More Heroes”


  1. Tonightmare
  2. Goggle Mirror
  3. Brothers To The End
  4. Inside The Vacuity Circle
  5. Standing In The Rain
  6. No More Heroes
  7. Of Tears And Rhymes
  8. The Warning After
  9. In This Wicked World
  10. Arcade Warrior (feat. Ralf Scheepers)
Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube

The Warning After

Release Date : 25 Marzo 2013
Catalog ref. : P18R 056
Format : CD

“HIGHLORD might have proceeded beyond with their material, In short, this is not for Power Metal fans only, I recommend on having your way with it.”