Listen to the single “Le Rouge Et Le Noir”


  1. When the Aurora Falls
  2. Don’t Kill Me Again
  3. Frozen Heaven
  4. We Are Gods
  5. All I Want
  6. Again
  7. Perpetual Fury
  8. Le Rouge et le Noir
  9. Tears of Darkness
  10. You’ll Never Be Lonely
  11. Through the Wind – Japanese Bonus Track
Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube

When The Aurora Falls

Release Date : 2 Gennaio 2001
Catalog ref. : NW CD-005
Format : CD

“They play fast, technical and uplifting power metal with some neoclassical touches. If you enjoy fast solos and top notch shredding then you might give this band a try.”